Zoom in
Add to wishlist

Chakra Moon Dish

7 tumbled and polished chakra crystals that come with a wooden moon dish.

The word Chakra means "wheel or circle" and is referred to each individual chakra's spinning wheel of energy throughout the body.

There are  7 different points (there are actually more than 7 but these 7 are the most common and most worked on) within the body and are connected to various organs and glands in the body.

The 7 chakras discussed are the base, the sacral, the solar plexus, the heart, the throat, the 3rd eye and the crown. 

Each chakra works with colour therapy and has it's own colour.

The function of the chakras is to spin and draw in energy to keep your spiritual, mental, physical and emotional in balance.

The size of the moon dish is 13 cm long x 7 cm wide.

FREE SHIPPING on orders over $99
Chakra Moon Dish

Chakra Moon Dish

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price. We also run a promotion for free shipping Australia wide for orders over $75!